Orders Shipped Weekly | Local Pick-Up at Yarrow + Sage

Market Vendors | 2020


APOTHECARY
Absinthe and Kerosene | @absinthe_and_kerosene
Anam Cara Apothecary & Artistry | @anamcarawitches
Heathen Moon | @heathenmoongifts
Log Cabin Apothecary | @logcabinapothecary
The Mothership | @x_mothership_x
Natural Magick Shop | @naturalmagickshop
Red Feather ATX | @redfeatheratx
Rose's Apothecary
Sage Craft Botanicals | @austinwitchescircle
Wild Mountain Mandalin | @wildmountainmandalin
Willow Peak Wellness | @theshittyartisan

ARTS
Art by Snail | @artbysnail
Art of Chloe Janowski | @chloejanowski
Dark Morbid Art | @darkmorbidart
Dollheart | @thepainting_doll
LadyAlchemy13 | @ladyalchemy13
Liz Landis | @theprismtarot
Mariya Prytula | @mariya_illustrates
Print Sentience | @keiran.greer
Rae's Featured Creatures | @raes_featured_creatures
Rigel's Art | @rigel_artpage
Ugly Little Rose | @uglylittlerose

DIVINATION
Aquarian Age Wicca | @aquarianagewicca
Cards with Kat | @katcosmo78
Chosen Eyes | @choseneyes9
David Shelton Rune Readings
Hai Tarot | @haitarot
Mak Jagger Tarot | @makjaggertarot
Palms on Paper | @palmsonpaper
Readings by K | @babykknows
Runcraeftig | @runcraeftig
Spider Goddess Web | @spidergoddess

HOME + APPAREL
Cedar Creek Handmade Creations | @cedarcreekcreations
Kristen Van Patten Art | @kristenvanpatten
Lovers Vintage | @loversvintage
McKenzie Clayworks | @mckenzieclayworks
Peacock's Bolt | @peacocksbolt
Pretty Wicked | @prttywkd
Sister Moon Ceramics | @sistermoonceramics
Wild Meadow | @wildmeadowhome

JEWELRY
Blaqk Lace Jewelry | @blaqklacejewelry
Daisy Metalworks | @daisymetalworks
Darkest Candy Designs | @darkestcandy
Dia Luna Arts | @dia_luna_arts
Dragon's Treasures | @dragonstreasures18
Earthy Ashley | @earthyashley
Ella Mental Charms | @ella.mental.charms
Feverdance Jewelry & Apothecary | @feverdancejewelry
Foxtrot Boutique | @foxtrotatx
Happy Craft | @xanthgrl
Jamie Spinello | @jamiespinello
Killer Queen Designs | @katiecowden
Love Art Style | @loveartstyle_by_andrea
Manifest Magical Pendants | @manifestmagical_pendants
Moon Dang | @moondangatx
Pake | @justpake
Reverie Fabrications | @reveriefabrications
Seditious Seraphim | @seditiousseraphim
Storm Soul Creations | @stormsoulcreations